Grupo Administrativo Setorial - GAS

Chefe:

Gleoberto Marcondes dos SAntos

gleoberto@seap.pr.gov.br

(41) 3313-6076

 

Assistente:

Fabiane Bergmann

fabianebergmann@seap.pr.gov.br

(41) 3313-6074

 

Equipe:

Antonio Carlos Camargo
antonio-camargo@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6106

 

Gilberto Martins
gibam@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6490

 

Iara Benedita Mendes
iara.mendes@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6220

 

Jucilea Waltrich
jucileaw@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6105

 

Juraci Faustino do Nascimento
juracinascimento@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6490

 

Maria Aparecida Eugenia de Oliveira
(41) 3313-6091

Maria Aparecida Costa
mariaapcosta@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6103

Marise Martins Brassanini
brassanini@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6202

 

Mauro Antonio dos Santos
(41) 3313-6106

 

Vera Lúcia Ribeiro
veralribeiro@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6244

 

Protocolo Geral:

Coordenador:

Izídio da Silveira Borges Neto
izidio@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6084

Equipe: 
Antonio Farias dos Santos
antoniofarias@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6080

Celso Gomes de Carvalho
celsogcarvalho@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6083

Sueli de Fátima e Silva
sueli.fsilva@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6081

Wilmara Turco Fernandes
wilmara@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6089