Equipe da Escola de Gestão

Diretora

Aline Albano Justus
alinealbano@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6050

 

Equipe

Amilton Carvalho Pacheco
est.amiltonpacheco@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6203

Andréa Cristina Ferreira Pinto
andrea.polizel@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6052

Antoni Wroblewski
Antoni.Wroblewski@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6213

Christiane Souza Oliveira Sobezak
est.christiane.sobezak@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6203

Fernando Fisco
fernando.fisco@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6082

Janaina Colaço França
est.janainafranca@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6049

Juarez Mendes Ferreira Porto
juarezporto@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6227

Karina Steigmann Bevervanço do Carmo
karina.steigmann@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6209

Lindamir Maria de Lara Denardin
lindamirdenardin@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6209

Luiz Gustavo Bomfim
est.bomfim@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6208

Miram de Souza Braulino Gasparetto
Miriam.Souza@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6204

Nathaly Stllnbock
nathaly.stllnbock@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6050

Ronald Márcio de Lima
ronaldmlima@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6060

Rosely Lemos Schinemann
rosely@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6212

Sabrina Minetto
sabrina.minetto@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6083

Sullevan Farias de Souza
sullevan@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6426

Thiago Mateus Gavron
rt.thiagogavron@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6048

Valéria de Cássia Arantes
valeria.arantes@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6215