Equipe da Escola de Gestão

Diretora

Aline Albano Justus
alinealbano@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6050

 

Equipe

Adriana Nunes Maciel Pietrchak
adriana.nunes@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6320

Amilton Carvalho Pacheco
adm.amiltonpacheco@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6321

Ana Paula de Lima Leal
analeal@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6050

Andréa Cristina Ferreira Pinto
andrea.polizel@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6108

Antoni Wroblewski
antoni.wroblewski@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6050

Daniel Angelo da Silva
daniel.silva@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313 - 6200

Elisa Mialski
adm.elisa@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6060

Everson Ferreira de Andrade
eandrade@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6320

Jacqueline Freitas de Paula
adm.jacqueline@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6215

Janaina Colaço França
adm.janaina@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6050

Joeli de Barros Ribeiro
adm.joeli@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6082

Juarez Mendes Ferreira Porto
juarezporto@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6227

Karina dos Santos da Luz
adm.karinaluz@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6049

Kaléu Gregório Kutianski
adm.kaleu@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6208

Lorival Padilha Junior
adm.lorivaljunior@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6048

Matheus Ribeiro Hansen
rt.matheushansen@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6083

Perla Aparecida Filpo
perla.filpo@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6052

Priscila dos Santos de Souza
adm.priscilasouza@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6050

Ronald Márcio de Lima
ronaldmlima@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6036

Rosely Lemos Schinemann
rosely@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6212

Shanny Mara Neves
shannymara@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6204

Sullevan Farias de Souza
sullevan@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6426

Valéria de Cássia Arantes
valeria.arantes@seap.pr.gov.br
(41) 3313-6320